AKA the Silver Lining album. Hopefully this will help ease your post-election woes.
Anderson .Paak makes three appearances on this one, but not all from his award-contending album. I’d have more from KATRANADA too, but there’s too many to pick from. Do yourself a favor and just download the whole album. HONNE makes two remix appearances, and Tom Misch returns with yet another stellar composition from his latest EP. There’s also more from Frank Ocean and a Phonte (from The Foreign Exchange) appearance, along with a rare showing from a Gigamesh remix of Rihanna that strongly echoes Tears for Fears’ “Everybody Wants to Rule The World.”

  1. Am I Wrong? (feat. ScHoolboy Q) – Anderson .Paak
  2. Lost (HONNE Remix) – The Temper Trap
  3. ONE TOO MANY (feat. Phonte)
  4. Dang! (feat. Anderson .Paak) – Mac Miller
  5. Fall in Love (feat. Cicero) – GoldLink
  6. Sweet Dávila – Demouche
  7. Get Bigger / Do U Luv – NxWorries, Anderson .Paak & Knxwledge
  8. Another Luvr – Teedra Moses
  9. Just Once (HONNE Remix) – Shura
  10. Watch Me Dance – Tom Misch
  11. Sharpness – Jamie Woon
  12. Señora Borealis – Broncho
  13. Make a Wrong Thing Right (feat. Micah Powell) – The Aston Shuffle
  14. Love on the Brain (Gigamesh Remix) – Rihanna
  15. Rushes To – Frank Ocean

(Mediafire Direct Download: https://www.mediafire.com/?3zriacyey6q5rx3)